TFL Group On-Site & Mobile Business Communications

News

 
Monday 04 Aug 2008 [16:45]
CALDY ISLAND - WIRELESS BROADBAND CONNECTION
 
Thursday 10 Jul 2008 [16:16]
LEDWOOD MECHANICAL ENGINEERING PURCHASE LARGE QUANTITY OF THE NEW VX829 UHF ATEX HANDPORTABLES
 
Thursday 12 Jun 2008 [12:37]
SOUTH HOOK LNG TAKE RECEIPT OF THE NEW VX829 UHF ATEX HANDPORTABLES.
 
Monday 26 May 2008 [22:11]
THE EXCEPTIONAL 820 SERIES OF VERTEX UHF AND VHF HANDPORTABLES NOW AVAILABLE AS A FULL ATEX SPECIFICATION.
 
Thursday 17 Jan 2008 [16:45]
TFL PROVIDE TRUNKED AND CONVENTIONAL RADIO COMMUNICATION SYSTEMS FOR WALES's LONGEST CONSTRUCTION PROJECT.
 
Tuesday 16 Oct 2007 [11:21]
POWYS COUNTY COUNCIL BEGIN PHASED MIGRATION OF EXISTING WIRED CONNECTIONS ACROSS TO WIRELESS INFRASTRUCTURE AND LINKS.
 
Friday 12 Oct 2007 [12:09]
TFL NOW FULLY CERTIFIED BY ALVARIAN.
 
Wednesday 26 Sep 2007 [16:03]
Whessoe Oil & Gas have chosen TFL 2-WAY RADIO at the Dragon LNG facility near Milford Haven.
 
Sunday 02 Sep 2007 [16:52]
Morvus Technology Limited are the latest client to take advantage of TFL's state-of-the-art Wireless Broadband Network following the enablement of the Technium at Cross Hands with High Capacity Bandwidth.
 
Wednesday 15 Aug 2007 [17:03]
Expansion of Wireless Broadband Infrastructure continues with the commissioning of a new Tower Site at Saron, Carmarthenshire. Coverage across vast areas of Carmarthenshire, Ceredigian and Pembrokeshire.